Board Members


Dr Maree Todd MBChB, FRACP

Nominee of the Auckland Branch of the NZ Association of Gerontology
Clinical Director Older Peoples' Health Auckland District Health Board

John Biggs MBA, BBS, BTech

Managing Director, Complete Solutions.

Dr Katherine Bloomfield

Department of Geriatric Medicine University of Auckland

Kay Shannon Master of Nursing (Research) 

Professor Ngaire Kerse PhD, FRNZCGP, MBChB
Chair in Ageing Well University of Auckland

Professor David Richmond

Inaugural Professor of Geriatric Medicine The University of Auckland. Founder of the HOPE Foundation for Research on Ageing.

Jennifer Moor BA PGDipSocSci (Social Policy and Social Work)

Honorary Treasurer
Richard Miranda